Quantum Future Technologies
 

First NASA Quantum Future Technologies Conference

List of Attendees

Conference Photo
Eisuke Abe
eabex@stanford.edu
University of Tokyo/Stanford University
Rana Adhikari
ranax@caltech.edu
Caltech
Christopher Altman
christopher.t.altmanx@gmail.com
Kavli Institute of Nanoscience, TU Delft
Mohammad Amin
wendyx@dwavesys.com
D-Wave
Alan Aspuru-Guzik
aspuru.staffx@gmail.com
Harvard University
Paul Baker
paul.m.baker4.civx@mail.mil
Army Research Office
Herbert Bernstein
hBernsteinx@hampshire.edu
ISIS institute & PHYSICS, Hampshire College
Rupak Biswas
rupak.biswasx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Nathan Bogdanowicz
natezbx@stanford.edu
Stanford University, Mabuchi Lab
Sergio Boixo
sergiox@boixo.com
USC
Massoud Borhani
massoudbx@lps.umd.edu
Laboratory for Physical Sciences (LPS)
Constantin Brif
cnbrifx@sandia.gov
Sandia National Laboratories
Nicolas Brunner
n.brunnerx@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol
David Edward Bruschi
david.edward.bruschix@gmail.com
School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nottingham
Carlton Caves
cavesx@info.phys.unm.edu
CQuIC, University of New Mexico
Amlan Chakrabarti
achakrabx@princeton.edu
Princeton University
Andrew Childs
amchildsx@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Susan Coppersmith
sncx@physics.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Orion Crisafulli
orioncx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Edward Dahl
wendyx@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems Inc.
Kristiaan De Greve
kdegrevex@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Rafal Demkowicz-Dobrzanski
demkox@fuw.edu.pl
University of Warsaw, Faculty of Physics
Vasil Denchev
denchevx@google.com
Google/Purdue University
Jonathan Dowling
JDOWLINGx@LSU.EDU
Louisiana State University
Gabriel Durkin
gabriel.durkinx@nasa.gov
MCT/NASA Ames Research Center
Duncan Earl
earlddx@ornl.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Nils Johan Engelsen
njex@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Mark Eriksson
maerikssonx@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
Baris Erkmen
baris.i.erkmenx@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Edward Farhi
farhix@mit.edu
MIT
Jacob Farinholt
jacob.farinholtx@navy.mil
Naval Surface Warfare Ctr, Dahlgren Division
William Farr
william.farrx@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Marco Fiorentino
marco.fiorentinox@hp.com
HP Labs
Greg Gabrenya
ggabrenyax@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems Inc.
Frank Gaitan
fgaitanx@lps.umd.edu
Laboratory for Physical Sciences
Kai Goebel
kai.goebelx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Matthew Grace
mgracex@sandia.gov
Sandia National Laboratories
Warren Grice
gricewx@ornl.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Laszlo Gyongyosi
gyongyosix@hit.bme.hu
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Ryan Hamerly
rhamerlyx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Hamid Hemmati
Hamid.Hemmatix@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
Itay Hen
itayhex@physics.ucsc.edu
University of California Santa Cruz
Onur Hosten
hostenx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Jeffrey Hunt
jeffrey.h.huntx@boeing.com
The Boeing Company
Lynne Jolitz
rjolitzx@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
Cody Jones
ncjonesx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Stephen Jordan
stephen.jordanx@nist.gov
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Rainer Kaltenbaek
rainer.kaltenbaekx@univie.ac.at
Vienna Center for Quantum Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics, University of Vienna
John Karcz
john.s.karczx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Mark Kasevich
kasevichx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Jeong San Kim
jeongsan.kimx@gmail.com
The University of Suwon
Na Young Kim
nayoungx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Sergey Knysh
Sergey.I.Knyshx@nasa.gov
Mission Critical Technologies, Inc
David Korsmeyer
David.Korsmeyerx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Robert Kosut
kosutx@scsolutions.com
SC Solutions
Yeong Dae Kwon
ykwonx@stanford.edu
Stanford university
Andrew Lance
alx@quintessencelabs.com
QuintessenceLabs
Andrew Landahl
alandahlx@sandia.gov
Sandia National Laboratories
Soojoon Lee
levelx@khu.ac.kr
Kyung Hee University
Creon Levit
creon.levitx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Hanhan Li
bombx@berkeley.edu
Whaley's group in UC Berkeley
Daniel Lidar
lidarx@usc.edu
USC
Alexander Ling
cqtalejx@nus.edu.sg
Centre for Quantum Technologies
Daniel Loss
daniel.lossx@unibas.ch
University of Basel
Alfredo Luis
alluisx@fis.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Svetlana Lukishova
slukx@lle.rochester.edu
The Institute of Optics, University of Rochester
Lorenzo Maccone
temp13x@qubit.it
Universita' di Pavia
Ross MacPhee
rmacpheex@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems Inc.
Arka Majumdar
arkamx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Michael Mandelberg
mmandelbergx@lps.umd.edu
LPS
Hans Mark
hmarkx@mail.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
Will Marshall
william.marshallx@nasa.gov
USRA/NASA Ames
Duncan McCarthy
duncan.s.mccarthyx@ugov.gov
National Geospatial-intelligence Agency
Jarrod McClean
jmccleanx@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Richard McGinnis
richard.mcginnisx@nasa.gov
NASA HQ
Peter McMahon
pmcmahonx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Ralph Merkle
merklex@merkle.com
Singularity University
Spyridon Michalakis
spirosx@caltech.edu
Caltech
Alan Migdall
migdallx@nist.gov
Joint Quantum Instititue / NIST
David Moehring
dlmoehrx@sandia.gov
Sandia National Labs
Cristopher Moore
moorex@santafe.edu
University of New Mexico / Santa Fe Institute
Paul Morris
paul.h.morrisx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Chandra Natarajan
cmnx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Zaira Nazario
zaira.d.nazariox@ugov.gov
IARPA Contractor
Hartmut Neven
nevenx@google.com
Google
Jeremy O'Brien
jeremy.obrienx@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol
Kevin Obenland
kevin.m.obenlandx@saic.com
SAIC
Vadim Oganesyan
vadim.oganesyanx@csi.cuny.edu
CSI and GC of CUNY
Matteo Paris
matteo.parisx@fisica.unimi.it
University of Milan
Harry Partridge
harry.partridgex@nasa.gov
NASA Ames
Dmitri Pavlichin
dmitripx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Or Peleg
orpeleg7x@gmail.com
Rafael, Israel
Luke Pendo
luke.pendox@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines
Krzysztof Pomorski
kdvpomorskix@gmail.com
University of Warsaw
Geoff Pryde
geoff.j.prydex@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University
Kristen Pudenz
pudenzx@usc.edu
University of Southern California
Eleanor Rieffel
eleanor.rieffelx@yahoo.com
Consultant
Jan Roden
rodenx@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
Karl Roenigk
karl.f.roenigkx@ugov.gov
IARPA
Jérémie Roland
jrolandx@ulb.ac.be
Université Libre de Bruxelles
Geordie Rose
rosex@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems
Hardeep Sanghera
hardeepsx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Gopal Sarma
gsarmax@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Mohan Sarovar
mnsarovx@sandia.gov
Sandia National Laboratories
Jeff Scargle
Jeffrey.D.Scarglex@nasa.gov
NASA Ames
Roman Schnabel
roman.schnabelx@aei.mpg.de
Leibniz Universitat Hannover, Albert-Einstein-Institute
Ralf Schuetzhold
ralf.schuetzholdx@uni-due.de
University iof Duisburg-Essen
Keith Schwab
schwabx@caltech.edu
Caltech
Alireza Shabani
shabanix@berkeley.edu
UC-Berkeley
Surendra Sharma
surendra.p.sharmax@nasa.gov
NASA Ames
Vikram Sharma
vsx@quintessencelabs.com
QuintessenceLabs
Peter Shor
shorx@math.mit.edu
MIT
Irfan Siddiqi
irfan_siddiqix@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
Vadim Smelyanskiy
vadim.n.smelyanksiyx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Kathy-Anne Soderberg
soderberg_kathyannex@bah.com
Booz Allen Hamilton
Rolando Somma
sommax@lanl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Federico Spedalieri
fspedalix@isi.edu
USC-ISI
Yorgos Stylianos
yorgos_stylianosx@mctinc.com
Mission Critical Technologies, Inc.
Alexandre Tacla
taclax@unm.edu
University of New Mexico
Nikolas Tezak
ntezakx@stanford.edu
Stanford University
Murray Thom
thomx@dwavesys.com
D-Wave Systems Inc.
Dogan Timucin
dogan.a.timucinx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Paul Toliver
ptoliverx@research.telcordia.com
Telcordia
David Tuckerman
d.tuckermanx@comcast.net
Tuckerman & Associates, Inc. / Microsoft
Rupert Ursin
Rupert.Ursinx@oeaw.ac.at
IQOQI - Austrian Academy of Sciences
Giuseppe Vallone
vallonex@dei.unipd.it
University of Padova
Wim van Dam
vandamx@cs.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Carlos Vicente
carlos.vicentex@gmail.com
CSQ seta
Paolo Villoresi
paolo.villoresix@dei.unipd.it
University of Padua - Italy
Yayoi West
yayoiwestx@aol.com
Student
Alan Weston
Alan.R.Westonx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Director of Projects
Andrew White
agx.whitex@gmail.com
University of Queensland
Colin Williams
Colin.P.Williamsx@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Lab, Caltech
Justin Winkler
jwinklerx@pas.rochester.edu
University of Rochester
Howard Wiseman
h.wisemanx@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University
Pete Worden
pete.wordenx@nasa.gov
NASA Ames Center Director
Peter Young
peteryx@ucsc.edu
University of California Santa Cruz
Kevin Young
kyoungx@sandia.gov
Sandia National Laboratories
Nan Yu
nan.yux@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ching-Yang Yu
leoyux@stanford.edu
Stanford University